Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP Download

Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP Download

Check out this new track titled Pain Ya Jealous EP.

Exceptionally capable, and most regarded South African Music Queen, Makhadzi has delivered her new expected assortment of work marked “Agony Ya Jealous EP”.

Makhadzi’s new undertaking “Agony Ya Jealous EP” is accessible for gushing here and it’s bound with ten (10) tracks including Mr Brown and Master KG.

Download Also ALBUM: Joey Fatts – Quiccsand Full Album

Listen below, and share your thoughts!

Pain Ya Jealous EP Tracklist

1. Makhadzi – Mama

2. Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

3. Makhadzi – Nisarengi

4. Makhadzi – Vhusiwana

5. Makhadzi – Woza Woza

6. Makhadzi & Master KG – Kulakwe

7. Makhadzi – Ndi Nne

8. Makhadzi – Mutshini

9. Makhadzi – Mmapula

10. Makhadzi – Fumulani (feat. Mr Brown) [Remix]


About Smile Iliya 226 Articles
My name is Smile Iliya Agwom also known as Mex, I'm a blogger, web designer and a promoter from Plateau state Nigeria.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.