Enjoy good sounds,from good people to good people in a good the IME 7Planet EP

@Kelt dee
@sam legend
@inner mind entertainment.

Download, enjoy and share

1.Appreciation  by Kelt Dee DOWNLOAD

2.Yanga by Dbcee DOWNLOAD

3.Wanna Fly by Geepon DOWNLOAD

4.Drive Me Crazy by  Sam Legend DOWNLOAD

5.Keep Me by Kelt Dee ft Sam Legend DOWNLOAD

6.Anything For You by Kelt Dee ft Sam Legend DOWNLOAD

7.Dagata Mallam by Dbcee ft Geepon DOWNLOAD

8.Reality by Dbcee ft Sam Legend DOWNLOAD

9. Break up by Sam Legend DOWNLOAD

10. Turn By Turn by Geepon ft Dbcee DOWNLOAD

Download share and comment

Mex9ja in collaboration with Nova247 and IME

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.